Skip to content

News and media releases 2017

Justice Machinery of Government Change

20 June 2017

On 1 July 2017, the Department of Corrective Services and the Department of the Attorney General will unite to form the Department of Justice. During the transition phase both departments will continue to operate as usual and our services and information can be accessed through our existing websites.

« Return to News and Media Releases

Page last updated: